CENAZ Executive Officers - 2015/2016...

Email the board at board@cenaz.org.

President GaryCampbell GCampbell@cenaz.org
Secretary George Barela GBarela@cenaz.org
Treasurer Shawn Masterson SMasterson@cenaz.org
Delegate George Barela gbarela@cenaz.org
Program Chair Stephen March SMarch@cenaz.org
Web Master Mark Anderson MAnderson@cenaz.org
Member Chair Stephen March SMarch@cenaz.org
Member at Large Rob Silver  RSilver@cenaz.org
Past President Bob Lange    BLange@cenaz.org
     
     
     
To discuss joining the CENAZ Board, contact any of the board members.

To join the CENAZ Board, contact President Gary Campbell.